Santana Store Masks
Africa Speaks Available Now Purchase
Santana - In Search of Mona Lisa Available Now Purchase
Canvas Art Slider
The Milagro Foundation Making A Difference In the Lives of Children Click here to learn more
Fan Club offers ticket presales, priority seating at shows, exclusive photos and videos, contests and more! Click here to learn more


Santana’s Fall 2020 Performances at House of Blues Las Vegas Cancelled

As we continue to navigate through these unprecedented times, we focus on health, hope and love and with that; taking things day by day. We have made the decision to cancel the fall Santana performance dates at House Of Blues Las Vegas so that we can all remain healthy and safe. Refunds will be issued from original point of purchase. For more information, please visit: — You can listen to or download a live performance of An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live recorded earlier this year at House of Blues Las Vegas by visiting Carlos and the Band are looking forward to sharing their music with you soon.

Read More

Live Santana From the House of Blues Las Vegas — Available Now!

Live Santana From House Of Blues Las Vegas from January 29, 2020 – Available for Download, Streaming and CD. Santana was planning on offering every show in the Spring and Summer of 2020 for download and stream via Since the tours were postponed, we would like to start offering some archival concerts for our fans to enjoy at

While all Santana shows shine in their own light, some
stand out to Carlos and the band as special amongst others. It may be the venue, the fans, the stage sound, or that everything was just clicking all night long. Whatever the reason, when a show stands out, Carlos asks his team to make a note of it as one of his favorite shows. We’re proud to present January 29th, 2020

Read More

Cindy Blackman Santana New album, “Give The Drummer Some” – Available for Pre-Order

 Cindy Blackman Santana New album, “Give The Drummer Some” – Available for Pre-Order

Cindy’s new album, “Give The Drummer Some” will drop on September 18, 2020.  The record features Carlos Santana (on 8 tracks), John McLaughlin (on 2 tracks), Kirk Hammett (1 track), Vernon Reid (3 tracks) with multiple tracks Produced by Narada Michael Walden, Cindy Blackman Santana & Carlos Santana. Three years in the making, the record is a rapturous testament to Blackman Santana’s unparalleled musicianship and compositional mastery, featuring 17 tracks (both instrumentals and vocal songs) that take listeners on an exuberant, compelling and beautifully sustained journey that will leave them breathless. In many ways, Give the Drummer Some represents a grand summation of Blackman Santana’s talents and history, but it’s also the start of an exciting new chapter in her musical life.

“If I had any kind of agenda at all, I wanted this album to be all-encompassing,” says Blackman Santana. “Pop, funk, rock, jazz – I embrace the creativity in all of it, and I feel so inspired when I play it. That’s what I wanted people to feel when they listen to the album – inspired. It was a lot of fun to do so many vocal songs on this album,” she says. “I am, and always will be a drummer, but it’s also exciting to showcase the singer side of me. I want people to have a great time listening to it. I set out to make a record that was fun and uplifting, but more than that I wanted the messages to matter. If people come away from it feeling all that I put into it, then I’ve done my job.”

Pre-order the album here:

Track Listing:

1. Imagine (Featuring Carlos Santana)

2. We Came To Play (Featuring John McLaughlin)

3. She’s Got It Goin’ On 

4. Miles Away 

5. Everybody’s Dancin’ (Featuring Carlos Santana)

6. Velocity 

7. I Need A Drummer 

8. Superbad (Featuring John McLaughlin)

9. You Don’t Wanna Breaka My Heart (Featuring Carlos Santana)

10. Evolution Revolution (Featuring Kirk Hammett & Vernon Reid)

11. Change Is In Your Hands  (Featuring Vernon Reid)

12. Dance Party (Featuring Carlos Santana)

13. Fun Party Splash (Featuring Carlos Santana)

14. Social Justice (Featuring Carlos Santana)

15. Twilight Mask (Featuring Carlos Santana)

16. Mother Earth

17. Black Pearl (Featuring Carlos Santana & Vernon Reid)

Read More
More News


    More Shows



    Congo Player

    Connect with the Santana Lectric Letter: