Santana Ceremony: Remixes & Rarities Album – Get Your Copy Here

ON SALE NOW! Arista has released a compilation of remixes, single versions, B- Sides and outtakes from Supernatural & Shaman. This is a limited release of only 100,000 copies. It will be a collectors item and a must have for any Santana fan!
Here is the track listing for Ceremony:

  • Why Don’t You and I (featuring Alex Band)
  • Smooth (Chris Staropoli Club Remix)
  • Maria Maria (Wyclef Club Remix)
  • Foo Foo (Sam Sever Remix)
  • Manana
  • Truth Don Die
  • Let Me Love You Tonight
  • Curacion
  • Victory Is Won
  • Come to My World
  • Primavera (Feat. Jerry Rivera)

There are a limited number of albums for sale in the Santana store.