Official Album Tracks for Shaman

There are many great artists, producers and writers that have helped to create this masterpiece of joy. We are proud to announce the track listings and guest artist for the new Santana album entitled, “Shaman”.

  1. Adouma
  2. Nothing At All Featuring Musiq
  3. The Game Of Love Featuring Michelle Branch
  4. You Are My Kind Featuring Seal
  5. Amoré (Sexo) Featuring Macy Gray
  6. Foo Foo
  7. Victory Is Won
  8. Since Supernatural Featuring Melkie Jean & Governor Washington
  9. America Featuring P.O.D.
  10. Sideways Featuring Citizen Cope
  11. Why Don’t You & I Featuring Chad Kroeger
  12. Feels Like Fire Featuring Dido
  13. Aye Aye Aye
  14. Hoy Es Adios Featuring Alejandro Lerner
  15. One Of These Days Featuring Ozomatli
  16. Novus Featuring Placido Domingo

The first single is called “The Game of Love” featuring Michelle Branch. The single and video will be released on September 23, 2002. The music video was filmed on the streets of Chicago, IL while on tour in August. The song is a very positive, upbeat rock song with Carlos and the band soaring behind Michelle’s energetic vocals. It sounds amazing!